Murwillumbah Tennis Club
24 Brisbane Street,
Murwillumbah, NSW 2484

Postal Address
Murwillumbah Tennis Club
PO Box 180,
Murwillumbah, NSW 2484

Murwillumbah Tennis Club

Murwillumbah Tennis Club is located in the heart of town. With six synthetic grass courts and two synthetic clay courts we arguably have the best facilities in the district.
With almost 200 members, we aim to provide match play for people of all skill levels and provide top quality coaching.
We have club organised events for members and non-members… Everybody is welcome!

Murwillumbah Tennis Club
Current Committee – Elected 2015

President – Gary Bewes 0427 913 531
Vice-president – Greg Fletcher
Treasurer – Jacob Guinea
Membership Secretary – Lynne McMahon 0407 724 641
Secretary – Samara King 0402 932 515
Website Editor – Samara Brewer-Charles & Lynne McMahon 02 6677 0191

Coach РBrandon Rowe РImpact Tennis 0400 403 323

Sponsor –¬†



Leave a Reply